And So I Go: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

>>American Thinker: Was Air Tran Flight #297 a terrorist dry run?

Posted on: December 11, 2009

American Thinker: Was Air Tran Flight #297 a terrorist dry run?

Another “so it’s just not me” today.  I have had questions about  this story  since it broke and then just seemed to disappear.   What really happened?  Why wasn’t an investigation into the whole affair made?  Why in the world was the entire flight crew replaced when it seemed to me they had done the correct thing?

This article offers no real answers but  it does ask some pertinent  questions, and more important to me at lease: it keeps me from questioning whether I am truly becoming the Conspiracy Nut that  some Lefty Nuts have called me on this site. 🙂 Gee that is a load off my mind!  At my age I am too close to the onset of senility and Alzheimer’s to take these accusations lightly.

The original flight crew was replaced.  Twelve passengers not involved with the group of belligerent Middle Eastern men deplaned and requested another flight.

An interesting read.  BB

Leave a Reply

See topic cloud at bottom of page for specific topics.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

BB’s file cabinet

