And So I Go: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

>>United Nations wants to disarm Americans.

Posted on: December 18, 2009

The United Nations is working hard to disarm Americans.     They are not out to destroy our military that is the only thing guarding their backs. But our military will come next of course, possibly when Obama or someone like him gets their American national Police Force (see previous post).

Why is the United Nations involving itself in Americans right to carry fire arms?  Why do they feel this is necessary and just who are they?  Would you believe Great Britain, Australia and Canada. I have never really been a fan of the National Rifle Association because I couldn’t see why anyone needed and Uzi.   Now I see why these people were standing firm to own their guns and I stand with them.

Listen carefully to these two videos.  BB

NRA News: UN Doomsday Treaty With Ginny Simone

NRA News: UN Doomsday Treaty With Ginny Simone

15,855 views  1 month ago
NRA News: Countries Losing Gun Rights NRA News: Countries Losing Gun Rights

26 views – 1 month ago
(Thank you to Nancy Matthis for information leading me to this post.)
See also:  A Storm Is Brewing
bills already in Congress to disarm law-abiding American citizens

2 Responses to ">>United Nations wants to disarm Americans."

National Rifle Association because I couldn’t see why anyone needed and Uzi. Now I see why these people were standing firm to own their guns and I stand with them.

BB………..Men are from Mars and enjoy firearms, to look at, fondle, and shoot. Women are from Venus and don’t understand a man’s fasination with guns. I am pleased that you have come on board with the NRA, and I hope you will become a member thereby supporting the 2nd amendment. The NRA, over the years, has done wonderful things for the conservation of wildlife across this country, not to mention passing along strong moral/ethical charater to our youth. Beau

Beau I grew up the only child and had to be my Daddy’s boy so I was shooting before I could even hold the shot gun myself. Dad held it as long as I aimed and pulled the trigger. One of the favorite pictures of my childhood is of me in a frilly little Mommy’s girl dress (I think it was even pink) and Dad holding the shot gun for me to shot. We were a hunting family and at least a third of our meals were of wild game.

I haven’t been hunting or had a rifle in my hands since I left home at 21 though since my lifestyle changed and I no longer went hunting but not because I was opposed to gun ownership. I still had some problems with the NRA and felt they were perhaps too rigid. NOT ANYMORE! BB

Leave a Reply

See topic cloud at bottom of page for specific topics.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

BB’s file cabinet

