And So I Go: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

>> The System is Failing because of the Obama Administration is failing!

Posted on: January 4, 2010

Morning Bell: The System is Failing » The Foundry

Our national security is at an all time low because the Obama administration is striping our security system of its resources.  They are also demoralizing our CIA, FBI, other security  agents and agencies and even our armed forces with incessant  and unreasonable  restrictions and investigations.   The CIA and FBI have been threatened with criminal prosecution by the International Criminal Court  and this past week Obama by Presidential Order has placed all americans under the jurisdiction of the international police force INTERPOL with no restrictions  on their behavior at all.  They are immuned from our Constitutional laws!  American Navy SEALS are being  court marshalled for capturing al Qaeda thugs!  Obama now wants all security personnel who screen people at air ports to be unionized so they can go out on strike and hold Americans hostage and so that incompetent employees or those found to have violated the trust put in them can not be fired.

The system hasn’t failed, the Obama Administration has failed!

This past weekend the American public learned that not only was the Obama administration briefed about the bombing technique attempted on Flight 253, not only did the United States have information that a Nigerian was being prepared for a terrorist attack by al Qaeda in Yemen, but our government also knew that an “Umar Farouk” was involved.

The complete failure of the Obama administration to connect the dots on the Flight 253 bomber was not an isolated incident. On June 2nd of this year, Adulhakim Mujahid Muhammad, upset about the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, shot and killed one soldier and wounded another while they were standing outside a military recruiting center in Little Rock, Arkansas. And on November 5th, Nidal Malik Hasan, also upset about the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, opened fire at Fort Hood, Texas, killing 12 people and wounding 31 others. And on December 10th, five young men, all Muslim extremists from Northern Virginia, were arrested in Pakistan at the home of a man linked to a radical jihadist group.Since 2001, there have been 28 failed terrorist attacks against the United States. That averages out to about three foiled attempts per year. In 2009, there were six failed attempts — the most in one year. As troubling as these incidents are by themselves, Americans should be concerned about a White House that looks at this body of evidence and then declares “the system is working.” No, it is not.

The problem is not, as Brennan would have us believe, an isolated incident of “human error.” It is a failure of leadership. A failure by the occupant of the White House to admit we are at war and use the tools at his disposal to protect. Instead of providing stability and confidence in the intelligence community by seeking the renewal of key investigatory authorities authorized under the USA Patriot Act, President Obama has settled for a six-month extension tacked on to the Defense appropriations bill. Instead of going to Congress and pushing for a comprehensive war-on-terror detainee system, President Obama has punted the issue to the Federal Courts. Instead of promising victory for our war on terror efforts in Afghanistan, President Obama sent fewer troops than were required for a maximum military effort and gave al Qaeda a set date for our withdrawal.

1 Response to ">> The System is Failing because of the Obama Administration is failing!"

My Lord President Barack Obama
My Lord, director of the FBI, NATIONAL AND STATE OF FLORIDA, you do not read these messages, no one teaches, or is it not important that I remain tortured and humiliated day after day, with this item inside my body, that kills and devours humans cold blood, that he handled, only a madman, that gives me pain, my body in these power cells are so strong that only the mind a person crazy and sick, you can go so much evil, sir, JAMES B. COMEY & GEORGE L. Piro. I want to receive me, to let me talk to you, this is crime, largest in the history of the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, nothing compares to this, I am being killed in cold blood, and sought help from you, RECEIVED, nothing, knowing you, I’m telling the truth and nothing but the truth, I want to receive me and hear me, and understand that this has no comparison with anything, it is ruthless, criminal, beyond law, put it into a human being, to torture, humiliate, degastarlo, exhausted, until it is killed, this has, compared to anything in the history of the world, SE PLEASE ASK,
MY NAME IS JOHN WHITE, 786-916-9418, and written them, in all possible ways and in every way I can, just and RECEIVED, more torture, more humiliation, my body and my person, and not I remain, tortured or humiliated, with this liquid that runs through my veins, and these elelctricas cells, kill me apart from pain and despair, make no medication, give me purpose, which is the way, which uses My murderer, to dominate their victims, PLEASE ASK THE SE, help me, make time for me, do not let this crazy murderer, I still kills pains, which are so great that I feel is as loose my teeth when I recivo within my body and organs the heat, which is caused by this liquid that runs inside my veins, from one side to another, manipulated by a murderer, mentally ill, from your computer, after which I cut into pieces in the machine, EMORAY O CT SCAN, making a double of my body, where from there, move this liquid, exactly where he wants, within my body, gentlemen, this is the greatest truth, that leaves from the center of my heart, please, receive me, this is killing me, humiliating, torturing, leaving me this life, in the same way, that killed, Michael Jackson, Anna Nicole Smith, Heath Ledger, that you want to kill me, too, where his righteousness, that you were trained to leave, that all these people died unaided, and my despite my pleas for pain, so much torture and humiliation in my body and myself, gentlemen, that’s not justice, that’s organized crime
Where it is made, planned, and carried out a massacre of human thus outside the law, without RECEIVE, any aid, even though, of my prayers of sorrow and despair for so long,
MY PRESIDENT, PLEASE, NO MORE TORTURE, my body, no longer stand.

SOS, long, SERE BEING KILLED A COLD BLOOD unaided, despite my pleas of suffering and pain,

Leave a Reply

See topic cloud at bottom of page for specific topics.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

BB’s file cabinet

