And So I Go: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

To my Readers

Posted on: April 17, 2011

I apologize for backing off on posting this week but the media (at least FOXNEWS) is covering  and recovering and hashing the only real news out of Washington and that is the budget rants from both parties.  I have also been busy doing my income taxes, looking for cheaper auto insurance than the State Farm my husband had and  packing to move.  This while dealing with allergies and  the billions of spores that are trying to stuff themselves up my nose.  The only bright spot in my life these last two weeks has been the medications that put me to sleep up to 14 hours a day because I have been having the most entertaining dreams.

Will get back to blogging shortly now that the IRS has accepted my e-return. :)    The spores and I will  continue having a hot and heavy relationship  for a few more weeks yet before we go back to periodic dates.  As for the auto insurance I am going to check out Progressive.  And I will be moving but not quite sure yet which town-home to make an offer on. BB

1 Response to "To my Readers"

It is a blessing to hear from you. Stay well. Wdednh

Leave a Reply

See topic cloud at bottom of page for specific topics.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

BB’s file cabinet

