And So I Go: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

Senators Rand Paul, Jim DeMint, Mike Lee Unveil Plan That Balances Budget in Five Years and “fixes Medicare in its entirety”

Posted on: March 15, 2012

Senators Rand Paul, Jim DeMint, Mike Lee Unveil Plan That Balances Budget in Five Years and "fixes Medicare in its entirety".

5 Responses to "Senators Rand Paul, Jim DeMint, Mike Lee Unveil Plan That Balances Budget in Five Years and “fixes Medicare in its entirety”"

If the republicans do not hold onto the House, elect 63 Senators (3 extra needed as a cushion) and win the Presidency it’s all over but a memory. If they won all this everything needed to be done has to be done in the first year.

Dear friend is good to hear from you, Hope all is well with you. Great post.

Reblogged this on YOU DECIDE.

So nice to hear from both of you! Yes, I am over my spat of deep grief. It hit me later as I got thru the early months in good shape but when the Fall came around I fell apart hard. Fall was Lew’s and my best time of year as his landscaping business was winding down and we had time for each other. Then I had to get thru the first holidays without him and that all terrible first anniversary of his death February 14. I’m back in business now. Still miss my Lew and always will but am back in the “piss and vinegar BB” mode.šŸ™‚ BB

TEST

Leave a Reply

See topic cloud at bottom of page for specific topics.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

BB’s file cabinet

