And So I Go: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

Report on how our children are being brainwashed by altering their text books.

Posted on: May 18, 2012

 

CLICK HERE to download a PDF of this document

 

3 Responses to "Report on how our children are being brainwashed by altering their text books."

I skimmed the document … too wordy for me. So sorry!

My comment is that, victors always write the history. It’s never as it, really is. I see Cyrus of Persia was adept at dubious claims and advertisements of his greatness? As most other megalomaniacs.

Religion as you and I know it. Is full of half-truths and innuendo. Designed to lure the unwitting and the fervent to within it’s religious control. Whether i believe in a god is irrelevant. It is this likely belief, that is used. Beginning at birth. Using their books; bible, koran or upshaniads.

Thing is, those who are able to see through the many obstacles in education. Do so, in spite of it’s drawbacks.

More likely, even so? Is that intolerance and division; suits the governments and religions on both sides of any issue. Driving up costs and by extension taxes. People keep believing “the war” will be over? Not a chance! As long as it’s making lotsa’ dough. That government is making it safe for their citizenry? Not a chance! As long as there’s another trough to feed in.

Nope, there will always be “incidents” to outrage. Things to feel upset about. People will commit rashly, to spending their hard earned taxes on the “enemy”. Whomever, that is?

Peace, just does not sell much cola and that’s the long and short …. Peace out! Jamie

PS …… love the new look of your blog!

This report was wordy and this was the summary only! But I read the full report as well as the summary probably because as a former educator this kind of stuff is what I spent my entire career trying to combat and counteract. I failed then because just not enough people were willing to “see” what was happening; people wanted to have faith in their government.

Thanks for the comment on my new look. I keep changing with the seasons because I get bored looking at the same thing all the time. I don’t use pictures or other enhancements on my blog so I try to go for color and change to keep my readers from falling asleep.🙂

Please listen to the videos of Yuri Bezmenov, a former KGB agent on bringing Communism to America (side bar in “favorite people music and sites”). They are long yes but it will explain exactly what has happened and what we are facing now. The interview videos were made in the 1980’s, but no one listened then even when someone told them exactly what was happening and by whom. BB

I am no longer certain the place you are getting your info, but great topic. I must spend some time finding out more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

See topic cloud at bottom of page for specific topics.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

BB’s file cabinet

