And So I Go: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

Luton, England: Anti-Al Qaeda Protest: March 28th, 2009

Posted on: March 25, 2009

Maggie’s Notebook: Luton, England: Anti-Al Qaeda Protest: March 28th, 2009

I have been trying to keep you abreast of what Muslims outside of the Middle East are doing.  It is my belief that  there  is a wholesale effort to immigrate to countries all over the world in order to take over the governments of these countries. It began I believe in the 1970’s and 1980’s and now is picking up speed.

We have seen again and again how governments  both national and local give into Muslim demands  or repress news that is felt would  “upset” Muslims.  This has got to stop!  People we are at war for our very lives as Muslims are commanded by their religion to kill infidels.  ALL who are not Muslims are Infidels!    What is so hard to understand about that concept?


I am referring you to Maggies’Notebook blog for a story about a city in Great Britain.  I have been giving English/Muslim news for sometime because we here in America are next.  It behooves us then to know what is happening in the United Kingdom.  BB

PS:  I was asked recently why I refer to and even print others blogs on my site.  First I never post without express permission  from the blog owner to do so.  I have always gotten this permission as I have always given it because we reach different audiences.  I usually post whole articles because I then add my own comments in the body of their article.


Now as to why I refer my readers to other blog sites rather than write my own article:  I think it silly to write my own article when another blogger has done what I feel is an excellent job.  My ego left the building may years ago and I have no need to hog credit for anything. 🙂    I do have a great need to inform those who visit my humble blog. BB

1 Response to "Luton, England: Anti-Al Qaeda Protest: March 28th, 2009"

Thanks so much for helping me the get the word out, Brenda. If your readers are asking why you reprint or refer, they should know that serious conservative bloggers can never cover all the issues all the time. This is what bloggers do and it is the best way to serve our readers.

Leave a comment

See topic cloud at bottom of page for specific topics.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other subscribers

BB’s file cabinet