And So I Go: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

Jus’ Sayin’: Sunday Music Time

Posted on: August 21, 2011

Jus’ Sayin’: Sunday Music Time.

Dear Readers, I am passing on the Sunday Music for this week from my dear friend and fellow political blogger.  This is one of my favorite spiritual tunes.  BB

2 Responses to "Jus’ Sayin’: Sunday Music Time"

Thanks for the sunday music. I fell asleep last night and I woke up to the song Ave Maria. I thought I was in Heaven and it turned out to be Deanna Durbin singing Ave Maria. One scary moment.

LOL I would guess so! Then again waking up in Heaven would be nice if I left all my pain back here on Earth as it is promised I will. AND< to wind up in Heaven no less. I have spent a life time putting my best efforts it seems towards a looooooonnnng visit to the other place. 🙂 BB

Leave a comment

See topic cloud at bottom of page for specific topics.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other subscribers

BB’s file cabinet